top of page
  • Writer's pictureMary

What about my body, body...


Before I jump into it let’s give it up one time for THE great one, the one and ONLY Beyoncé for my inspo on the title lol It’s from her Kitty Kat 🐱 song if you hadn’t heard. :-) 

Alright! So today is day 13! The topic for today is : Your Opinion About Your Body and How Comfortable You Are With It

Well, this is a good one! I’m about to be ALL the way honest here so... 

At An early age I started to develop. Hips, a lil donk, lil boobies... my average weight was 175. I felt I looked good! Over time and with having kids, my body has changed A LOT! My cute, sometimes fluffy, stomach area has been abused! Lol when I was pregnant, I did what I wanted to do. I ate like food was leaving the planet! 😩🤣With my son, I was right at 200lbs when I had him. My first and second trimester were rough! I could hardly keep anything down. Crackers came up, water came up, air came up! Literally ANYTHING I tried to consume was returned to sender! 📩

However that last trimester, I WENT IN! Lol But I did drop back down to my weight after him. With my daughter, I still ate how I wanted. With her, I was over 200lbs, more like 220 😐. Yea... lol. After each pregnancy there was weight lost which left excess skin. So my mid area is not my friend. She’s the one who betrayed me by not snapping back! But just wait until I get rich. I’m gonna fix her up nicely! 😉😊

Other than my stomach, my body is treating me nicely! I love it! Lol I still have my lil donk, boobies have experienced gravity buuuut they’re here! 🙌🏽 I love myself, flaws and all. Even if I never get my stomach area fixed, I’d be fine. I know I’m a beautiful person inside & out, and my granny always told me that’s what really counts. ♥️ 

If you feel any certain way about your body, share it with me! Do you wanna change some things?! Are you super fine already?! Let me know!! 

Until tomorrow... 

Honestly, 

MARY

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page