top of page
  • Writer's pictureMary

What you workin wit...


*this post was updated up May 9th to include the pics that apparently didn’t upload 😩*

Hello good people! & Happy Monday!! My last post was Day 14 of the 30 Day Post Challenge and that was on Thursday of last week. As I was browsing some other blogs I noticed that even though it’s a post challenge, I can still post it how (when) I want. I had no-eye-deer! Lol I thought it HAD to be everyday but how SHE described it, I can use this challenge to get myself in the routine of posting however I want that to be! Thank goodness for that! 😅 so moving forward I’ll just be posting these like I’d normally do my blog post. Some weeks I may include a bonus post also if I already have one pending. Ok! Moving on! Today is my Day 14 and the topic is: What You Wore Today So, this is a work day so I’m dressed for work! Lol 

So a couple of weeks ago my friend did my nails. I stepped out, well JUMPED out, and got artificial nails added for length and got the color red! Ferrari red at that!! 😆 Well today I was really feeling the red so I threw on this lil red dress, a lil back cardigan, some gold accessories, and some gold slides. I’ll attach some pics so y’all can check me out! Lol Nothing major, just a lil work fit to make it from 7:30-4:30 ya know?! My job is pretty laid back as long as you’re business casual. Some people dress business professional but there are more jeans and a cute shirt. As you can see, I’m in between lol I like to have a balance and that’s me! What you wearin today sis!? What inspired your fit?! Let me know! Until next time! Honestly, MARY


29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page