top of page
  • Writer's pictureMary

My name is Mary, & I’m a Capricorn ♑️


Happy Monday all! New week means new post! Hope you all had a wonderful weekend and a good Mother’s Day! Mine was... different lol but I’ll get into that on another post. Today! We are here to discuss the topic for Day 15 which is : My zodiac/horoscope and do I think it fits....


Born January 16th, I am a TRUE Capricorn.  “This relates to an ambitious individual full of wit but also impulsive at times.” 

Google ) Here’s a little bit more info about Capricorns :

(the following information was pulled directly from HERE )

Overview- Those born on January 16th are the most creative and joyful of all Capricorns, if they manage to stick to their satisfactions and surround themselves with beauty and laughter. They have an uneasy task to find middle ground between the darkness and cold, rational responsibility of Capricorn and that light, colorful and magical creativity of Venus circling its master – the Sun.

Purpose- It is impossible to carry out a good story of January 16th without a personal sense of value, magic, and love, and partnerships and marriage should only come out of truthful and beautiful emotions and the inner guidance that makes them smile. Their purpose in this world is to initiate, spark the flame of passionate choices, love, and sexuality, being the one to connect emotion with instincts, and matters of the heart with those of the body. Often children of young parents, or those who made instinctive choices, their mature Capricorn nature needs to tame the youthful one within, and shape it into constructive ways to manifest beauty.

What they excel in- Creative and turned to beautiful things, individuals born on this date excel at creative work, all types of art, as well as value assessments of any kind. They will feel the need to fight for material security, and this makes them great in the field of finance and financial risk.

I do believe that I am a true Capricorn. A lot of the info I read (including what I shared) sums me up pretty good. I know there are some things I can work on and tweak, so I’m always growing. Does every trait describe me? Maybe not. Does it have an overall good read on me? Indeed it does! Lol 😁

What’s your sign?! Do you match any traits? Talk about it! I’d love to know! 

Until next time, 

Honestly.

MARY


17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page